Sunday, January 14, 2018

Toto Awards 2018: The Winners

The winners of the Toto Awards 2018 under different categories were announced at a function in Bengaluru on January 13. They are


Prabh Deep (New Delhi)


Aishwarya Arumbakkam (Mumbai)

Taha Ahmad (New Delhi)

Creative Writing (English)

Maya Palit (New Delhi)

Urvashi Bahuguna (Gurgaon)

Creative Writing (Kannada)

Manjunayak Chellur (Koppal)

Short Film

Shreyas Dashrathe (Pune)

Kunjila Mascillamani (Mumbai)

Toto Funds the Arts congratulates the winners and wishes them the very best in their future endeavours! 

No comments: