The Board of Trustees of Toto Funds the Arts (TFA):

 C.K. Meena (Chairperson)

Abhijeet Tambe

Abhishek Majumdar

Suresh Kumar

Vivek Shanbhag

Shiva Pathak

Virginia Rodriguez

Sarita Vellani (
Managing Trustee)

Contact Us
If you have any thoughts or ideas about TFA and the work we do, or if you would like to support us in any way, we would like to hear from you.

Write to:

Sarita Vellani
Managing Trustee
Toto Funds the Arts
H 301, Adarsh Apartments
47th Cross, 8th Block,
Bangalore 560 082

e-mail: sarita.tfaindia [at] gmail [dot] com