Thursday, November 9, 2017

Toto Awards 2018 for Short Film: Shortlist

Four filmmakers have been shortlisted for the 2018 Toto Awards for Short Film. They are:

1. Prachi Sharma (Rohtak, Haryana) 

2. Kunjila Mascillamani (Mumbai)

3. Dhruv Satija (New Delhi)

4. Shreyas Dashrathe (Pune)

TFA congratulates the shortlisted filmmakers and wishes them all the best! The two winners will be announced at the Toto Awards function on January 13, 2018 in Bengaluru. 

No comments: