Saturday, January 7, 2017

Winners of the Toto Awards 2017

The winners of the Toto Awards 2017 were revealed at Toto Awards function yesterday.

They are:

For Music:
Disco Puppet (Shoumik Biswas)

For Photography:
Sutirtha Chatterjee
Kekhriezhazo Miachieo

For Creative Writing (English):
Aravind Jayan
Sohini Basak   

For Creative Writing (Kannada):
Rajashekara C

For Short Film:
Archana Chandrashekar
Medini Kelamane

TFA congratulates the winners!

We would like to express our gratitude to all the musicians, photographers, writers and filmmakers who applied for the Toto Awards 2017. Without their participation, there would be no Toto Awards.
Those who have never won a Toto are eligible to apply again in future years. 

No comments: