Monday, December 19, 2016

Toto-Tasveer Awards for Photography 2017: Shortlist

Five photographers have been shortlisted for the Toto-Tasveer Awards 2017. They are:

1. Sutirtha Chatterjee (Kolkata)   

2. Cyril Lucido Kuhn  (Dehradun)

3. Kekhri ZhaZo Miachieo (New Delhi) 

4. Indranil Banerjee (Kolkata) 

5. Meghna Shirish Iyer (Bengaluru)

TFA congratulates the shortlisted photographers and wishes them all the best! The two winners will be announced at the Toto Awards function on January 7, 2017 in Bengaluru.

No comments: