Friday, December 9, 2016

Toto Awards for Short Film 2017: Shortlist

Four filmmakers have been shortlisted for the two Toto Awards for Short Film 2017. They are (in no particular order):

1. Archana Chandrashekar (Thane, Maharashtra)

2. Medini Kelamane (Bengaluru)

3. Himanshu Prajapati (Pune)

4. Aditi Saraswat (Mumbai)

The two winners will be announced at the Toto Awards function on January 7, 2107 in Bengaluru. TFA congratulates the shortlisted filmmakers and wishes them all the best!

No comments: