Friday, November 11, 2016

Toto Music Award 2017: Long-list

Eleven musicians/bands have been long-listed for the Toto Music Award 2017. They are (in no particular order):

1. Dhruv Visvanath (New Delhi) 

2. When Chai Met Toast (Thiruvananthapuram) 

3. The F16s (Chennai) 

4. Disco Puppet (Bengaluru) 

5. Alisha Pais (Mumbai)

6. Achint (Mumbai)

7. Ujjwal Agarwal (Jaipur)

8. Kumail Hamid (Mumbai)

9. Spud in the Box (Mumbai)

10. Opposite Sex (Bengaluru)

11. Barty’s Path (Mumbai)

The shortlist will be announced in December.

No comments: