Monday, November 16, 2015

Toto Award for Music 2016: Long List

Six musicians/bands have been long-listed for the Toto Award for Music 2016. They are, in no particular order:

1. Prateek Kuhad (New Delhi)

2. Shantanu Pandit (New Delhi)

3. The F16s (Chennai)

4. Shepherd (Bengaluru)

5. Sid Vashi (Mumbai)

6. Tejas Menon (Mumbai)

TFA congratulates the long-listed music applicants and wishes them best of luck! The shortlist will be announced in December.

No comments: