Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Winners of the Toto Awards 2015

At the Toto Awards function on January 10, 2015, the winners of all the Toto awards were announced. They are:

Moulya M. for Creative Writing in Kannada

Mohit Parikh for Creative Writing in English

Kaushik Viswanath for Creative Writing in English

Soumya Sankar Bose for Photography

Sameer Raichur for Photography

Yugandhara Muthukrishnan for Short Films

Rohin Raveendran Nair for Short Films

Parvaaz for Music

Toto Funds the Arts congratulates the awardees and wishes them a productive 2015!

No comments: