Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Shortlist for the Toto Photography Awards 2015

The jury has shortlisted four applicants for the Toto Photography Awards 2015. They are (in no particular order):

1. Swastik Pal (Kolkata)   

2. Sameer S. Raichur (Bengaluru)

3. Narayan Tushar Kaudinya (Ghaziabad)

4. Soumya Sankar Bose (Midnapore)

The two winners will be announced on January 10, 2015 at the Toto Awards function in Bengaluru.

We congratulate the shortlisted photographers and wish them best of luck!

No comments: