Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Shortlist for Creative Writing (English) Toto Awards 2014

Five writers have been shortlisted for the Creative Writing (English) Toto Awards 2014. They are:

1. Mihir Vatsa, Delhi
2. Kaushik Viswanath, Chennai
3. Mohit Parikh, Jaipur
4. Rihan Najib, Bangalore
5. Rohan Chhetri, Gurgaon

The two winners of these awards will be announced at the Toto Awards Function on January 11, 2014 in Bangalore.

No comments: