Saturday, January 19, 2013

Winners of the Toto Awards 2013

On January 19 the winners of the Toto for 2013 were revealed at the Toto Awards function in Bangalore. They are: 

Creative Writing (English)

Aditi Rao (Delhi)
Swetanshu Bora (Bangalore)

Creative Writing (Kannada)

D.M. Kurke Prashanth (Bangalore)


Niha Masih (Delhi)
Nikhil H. Patel (Surat)


Adam & the Fish Eyed Poets (Chennai)

Short Films

Anoop Sathyan (Thrissur)
Raam Reddy (Bangalore)

Toto Funds the Arts congratulates all the winners!

No comments: