Thursday, March 8, 2007

TFA Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Toto Funds the Arts (TFA):

Chairperson C.K. Meena

Abhijeet Tambe

Abhishek Majumdar

Arundhati Ghosh

Suresh Kumar

Vivek Shanbhag

Sarita Vellani
Managing Trustee

Contact Us
If you have any thoughts or ideas about TFA and the work we do, or if you would like to support us in any way, we would like to hear from you.

Write to:

Sarita Vellani

Managing Trustee

Toto Funds the Arts

H 301, Adarsh Apartments

47th Cross, 8th Block,


Bangalore 560 082

e-mail: tfaindia [at] yahoo [dot] com

No comments: